Wave Modeling 2.2

Hmm. Been a while since I touched my data sets. The book has been kind of nice in giving opinions that I can then translate back into my work to test to see if the theories hold. Will have to look into more later.

There are a couple of things that are really crucial for  my current work to function well. No wave theory is perfect, but some are better than others. Currently one of the issues are consecutive tops and bottoms, which occur with about 20% probability. I think I’m missing some form of “active S/R”, and this is the beginning for that. Nice to see some skew on heavier retracements

max retracement

Edit:

robust

Some support for the 30% min? =O

retracement

Very robust finding…The next steps will be something I haven’t quite attempted yet.

Leave a Reply

