Updated stats on basic movement, Wave modeling 2.0!

I added in between points for occurrences of “double” tops and bottoms.

I think now I have my second “basic wave” structure, which accounts for movement between day to day. I think it’s a step up from the traditional ABC waves I worked on in Wave modeling 1.0 10 months ago!

updated stats

Example:

before

 

after

Looks slightly better I think. Anytime the filter draws away from tail ends and adds more to the already “builked” categories, it creates a more bell shaped distribution which I think is always good.

Now for the hard part..

Leave a Reply

