Wick lengths by day

I’m working on looking at some Stealth Trader for now and will be for the next couple of weeks, but I was reading the forums this morning and someone said something that made me think of this so I went ahead and did it. Now I don’t believe in Sundays (I view them as split Fridays and Mondays)  but I wanted it done fast so I just pulled the data from my broker (midnight EST new candle)

about 2900 pieces of data in this one. I put it into 2 outputs because I personally like seeing numbers greater than 0, while others are use to seeing 1 pip as .0001. Too many zeros in my opinion.

Capture

I’ll be posting some more word stuff (no data) about Steath trader hopefully later this week. Its a little hard wrapping my head it all.

 

 

Leave a Reply

