Dear Journal #1

What to do?

I think the basis point is to start with extremes and whats happening at those areas. This ties in with the 20 pip theory from the beginning of the thread. I’m having an idea of looking at extreme TCD long-TCD short, but after locating them, how do I “check out” what’s happening in those areas? What kind of PA would suggest something unusual?

In tracking the subordinate directions gain of momentum, what do I need? What can track momentum? In SB terms, what delta will show momentum strength/weakness?

Perhaps I need to spend more time on why and not how. If I had a wave indi, then what? Why do I need one? to map price action, but what next?

 

Another recreation statistic should be rolling out tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

